LB Rovers FC Academy & League Teams 2020 / 2021

NEW SEASON 2020 / 2021 :

Please Note that following FAI Guidelines & Under the CHILD PROTECTION ACT, Teams will only be facilitated if we have the required number of COACHES Committed to running our teams!

With our Player Personal Growing each year, there is a huge demand being put on our existing Coaches We need More Volunteers!

All Coach Education will be Provided at No Expense to Volunteers.

(The Completion of GARDA VETTING & A SAFEGUARDING CHILD PROTECTION COURSE is Mandatory prior to engaging in Coaching with our Underage Club)  



Under 7’s (born 2014)     Coaches:  VOLUNTEERS REQUIRED

Under 8’s (born 2013)    Coaches: Antionette Costello, Eoin O’ Mahony

Under 9’s (born 2012)    Coaches: Mike Collins, Oisin Ryall

Under 10’s (born 2011)  Coaches:  Sean Hartnett, Cody Enright

Girls Academy  (born 2009/2010/2011)   Coach: David Tyrrell, Ella Gleasure, Michelle Stack 

Registration for our Academy Teams can be Paid ONLINE – Registration Closes August 31st


Under 11  (born 2010)                  Coaches: Ignatius O’ Brien, Aidan O’ Neill, Mike Murphy

Under 12A  (born 2009)               Coaches: Gerard Buckley, Kevin Lynch, Jordan O’ Rourke  

Under 12B  (born 2009)    Coaches: Eoin O’ Mahony,Thomas Costello

Under 13  (born 2008)      Coaches: Eoin O’ Mahony,Thomas Costello, Kate Curtin 

Under 14  (born 2007)   Coach: Eoin O’ Mahony,Thomas Costello, Kevin Healy                      

Under 17  (born 2004)   Coach: Paul Finch, Darren O’ Rourke

Under 13 GIRLS  (born 2007/2008)   Coach: David Tyrrell, Ella Gleasure, Michelle Stack 

Registration for our LEAGUE Teams can be Paid ONLINE – Registration Closes August 31st


Leave a Reply