Contact Us

2019 / 2020 Club Committee :

Chairman: (To Be Confirmed)

Vice Chairman: (To Be Confirmed)

Secretary: Eoin O’ Mahony

Treasurer: Gerard Buckley

P.R.O : Eoin O’ Mahony

Child Welfare Officer: Margaret Houlihan

Committee Member: David Tyrrell

Committee Member : Ignatius O’ Brien

Committee Member : Kate Curtin

Committee Member : Mairead Houlihan

Coaching Co-Ordinator: Eoin O’ Mahony


Contact us via email

Find us on Facebook: LB Rovers Soccer Academy

Like & Share Please!

Leave a Reply